The Metro St. Louis Live Music

Historical Society




formerly THUNDER






RIP Bob Cobel /Vocals

Dave Lange /Guitar

Joey Lange /Drums

Mike Pagano /Bass, Vocals

Jim Scarborough /Guitar

Guy Browning /Bass

Alan Johnson /Guitar

Michael Mayor /Bass, Vocals

Pete Nasir /Keys

Britt Justice /Drums

J Michael Hildreth /Keys, Guitar, Vocals












If you have any info about or photos or recordings of this band, PLEASE email me at:

Return to Bands page


Thanks to Dave Lange and John Locus